Ipl fastest 100 list

, #4 Adam Gilchrist, #5 AB de Villiers- Check more. He scored exact 100 runs in 37 balls against Mumbai Indians (MI) at Brabourne Stadium on He is the only Indian player in the top 5 list. Player: Yousuf Pathan (RR). Australian cricketer David Miller is on number three in the list who has scored 101 runs off 38 balls. CSK won by 23 runs.
AB de Villiers 129 43, gL,. Player: Adam Gilchrist (Deccan Chargers against: Mumbai Indians (MI match Date: 27 April, 2008, balls: 42, runs: 109. Rank, player, runs, balls, faced, against, venue. Chinnaswamy Stadium 17 Wriddhiman Saha 115 49 KKR. David Miller (kxip rCB posted a massive total of 190 runs, but David Millers unbeaten 101runs just in 38 balls chased it down in 18 over. Everyone is familiar with the Gayle storm, so when it comes to the list of fastest centuries, Chris Gayle topping the list should not surprise you. Chinnaswamy Stadium 29 Chris Gayle 128 53 DC Arun Jaitley Stadium 30 Virat Kohli 109 53. Against: Mumbai Indians (MI match Date: 13 March, 2010, balls:. With presence of great players in the league from around the globe. Chinnaswamy Stadium 11 Chris Gayle 107 46 pbks.

10 Fastest 100 In IPL History

Top 20 Fastest Hundred in IPL History - Since 2008 Cricket Stadium 26 David Warner 109 52 DEC Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Runs: 101, w/L: kxip won. Cricket Stadium 36 David Warner 100 54 RCB Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
Player: Chris Gayle (RCB against: Pune Warriors India (PWI match Date: 23 April, 2013. Get list of top batsmen who scored 100 or more runs in one inning of iplt20 career with extra-ordinary batting performances. Player: AB de Villiers (RCB). Against: Gujarat Lions (GL match Date: 14 May, 2016, balls:. Read also: Dream: Mumbai Indians leave for UAE. Player, opp, run, ball, venue, date, bB McCullum (KKR). Player: David Miller (kxip). After which Sunrisers won by 48 runs. Chinnaswamy Stadium 42 Brendon McCullum 100 56 SRH Chidambaram 43 Shikhar Dhawan 106 57 pbks Dubai International Stadium 44 Shane Watson 104 v chakravarthy ipl 57 KKR Brabourne Stadium 45 Shikhar Dhawan 101 57 CSK Sharjah Cricket Stadium 46 Virat.

Fastest century in, iPL : The SportsRush brings you the list of top-10 fastest hundred of the Indian Premier League. IPL 2022 is up and running, and we have seen some close games in the tournament so far. Jos Buttler has scored the only century of the tournament so far. He smashed his century against Mumbai Indians in just 68 balls.

IPL Stats: Top 10 fastest batters to 100 sixes in terms

IPL Fastest 100 Players List: Quickest Centuries in Indian Mohali 19 Apr 08, andrew Symonds (DC rR 117*. Chinnaswamy Stadium 12 AB de Villiers 133 47 MI Wankhede Stadium 13 Andrew Symonds 117 47 RR Rajiv Gandhi Intl. It was a big win for RCB as they won by a large margin of 138 runs. Chinnaswamy Stadium 31 Adam Gilchrist 106 53 RCB hpca Stadium 32 Steve Smith 101 53 GL Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium 33 Suresh Raina 100 53 pbks Chidambaram 34 unmukt chand ipl team Sanju Samson 119 54 pbks Wankhede Stadium 35 Sanju Samson 102 54 SRH Rajiv Gandhi Intl. W/L: DCH won, adam Gilchrist (Deccan Chargers adam Gilchrist the opening batsman of DC scored a massive of 109 runs with 10 sixes 9 fours leading his team winning against MI by 10 wickets with 48 balls remaining.
Runs: 126, w/L: SRH won, david Warner (SRH david Warner smashed 126 runs against KKR, with 8 sixes 10 fours. Chinnaswamy Stadium 18 Virender Sehwag 122 50 CSK Wankhede Stadium 19 Michael Hussey 116 50 pbks IS Bindra Stadium 20 Shane Watson 117 51 SRH Wankhede Stadium 21 Murali Vijay 113 51 DC Chidambaram 22 Shane Watson 106 51 RR Maharashtra Cricket. Cricket Stadium 27 Rohit Sharma 109 52 KKR Eden Gardens 28 Brendon McCullum 158 53 RCB. Mumbai 27 Apr 08, sanath Jayasuriya (MI cSK 114*. Hyderabad 24 Apr 08, adam Gilchrist (DC mI 109*. RCB 158* 73, bangalore 18 Apr 08, michael Hussey (CSK kXIP 116*. Cricket Stadium 7 Sanath Jayasuriya 114 45 CSK Wankhede Stadium 8 Mayank Agarwal 106 45 RR Sharjah Cricket Stadium 27 September 2020 9 Murali Vijay 127 46 RR Chidambaram 10 Chris Gayle 117 46 pbks. Against: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR match Date: 30 April, 2017, balls:.

In every edition of the. IPL, we get to witness some of the quick centuries by the players. Thus, we are with the list of 10, fastest 100 in, iPL, history, which will list the balls played by the players in descending order.

Fastest Centuries in IPL (2008-2021 #1 Chris Gayle, #2

Fastest 100 in IPL- list of top 10 fastest IPL hundred Chinnaswamy Stadium 2, yusuf Pathan 100 37,. Gayle holds the record for scoring the fastest hundred in IPL followed by Yusuf Pathan, David Miller, Adam Gilchrist and AB de Villiers. IPL often see massive innings being hit on the small Indian grounds.
The 13th edition of Dream11 IPL will start from 19 September in UAE, the first match will be played between Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Cricket Stadium 16 Quinton de Kock 108 48 RCB. These are- Yusuf Pathan, Mayank Agarwal, and Murali ipl fastest 100 list Vijay. Chinnaswamy Stadium 6 David Warner 126 43 KKR Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium 37 Mahela Jayawardene 110 55 KKR Eden Gardens 38 Chris Gayle 102 55 KKR Eden Gardens 39 Rishabh Pant 128 56 SRH Arun Jaitley Stadium 40 Jos Buttler 124 56 SRH Arun Jaitley Stadium 41 ipl fastest 100 list Virat Kohli 108 56 RPS. AB de Villeirs scored 129 with 12 sixes 10 fours. Gayle smacked 11 sixes 8 fours with a tremendous knock. Yousuf Pathan (Rajasthan Royals yousuf Pathan scored a bewildering innings by scoring 100 in just 37 balls, whacking 8 sixes 9 fours, unfortunately his team could not win that day and Mumbai Indians won by 4 runs. Player: Murali Vijay (CSK) Against: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Match Date: 3 April, 2010 Balls: 46 Runs: 127 W/L: CSK won Murali Vijay (CSK) Murali Vijay plunders 127 runs against RR, with 11 sixes 8 fours.

This list of 10, fastest 100 in, iPL is going to be super amazing to read. Thus, stick with this list till its conclusion. The, list of Records related to fastest century in the, iPL, history; There are 7 Indian batsmen in the top 20 list of fastest century scorer in the, iPL.