Who are the ipl winners

From 2008-20 Champions: Mumbai Indians Image Source: Indianexpress In the finals of IPL 2020, Rohit Sharma led MI defeated Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets at the Dubai International. Mumbai Indians has most wins. Kings XI Punjab,.
Jasprit Bumrah, andre Russell 2018, chennai Super Kings, sunrisers Hyderabad. Although performance in domestic circuits is a major criterion for selection in the national squad, IPL has provided opportunities to many youngsters like. IPL Winner 2015 Mumbais IPL title win in 2015 A re-match of the 2013 IPL final, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings were yet again locking horns in an IPL final. IPL Winner 2009: Deccan Chargers The Chargers led by Adam Gilchrist won the second edition of the Indian Premier League. Check Cricket World Cup Winners List. Answer: Chris Gayle in just 30 balls Question: Who scored the fastest fifty in IPL history? Answer: Chris Gayle Question: Who scored the fastest century in IPL history? The format of IPL, which stressed more Indian players in the team, has been a significant impact in recognizing the talents. Also, read : IPL 2021 Players List Players List Of All 8 IPL Teams IPL 2017 Winners: Mumbai Indians IPL Winners: Mumbai Indians Credits IPL Mumbai Indians became the 1st team in IPL history to win the title more than two times.

IPL Winners List : Check Out The List Of All The Seasons

Indian Premier League (ipl) Winners List From 2008 To 2021: Check All The Winners For his brilliant spell of who are the ipl winners bowling, Jasprit Bumrah was named as the Man of the Match in the final. Suresh Raina was absolutely brilliant with the bat throughout the tournament serving as the backbone of the teams batting line. There should be no doubt on who was the orange cap winner for the season.
IPL Winner 2008 In the first IPL edition in 2008, Rajasthan Royals were crowned winners in an enthralling final in Mumbai. Robin Uthappa from KKR won the orange cap for scoring 660 runs in 16 innings. Winner, runner Up, venue, number of teams Player of the Match Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 8 Faf du Plessis 2020 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Dubai 8 Trent Boult 2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 8 Jasprit. On Feb 17, 2022, most Expensive buys in IPL History. But the season was more about the Virat Kohli - Ab de Villiers partnership in almost all ipl match rules the RCB matches. 2nd in the IPL winners list comes the Chargers led by Adam Gilchrist, who won the second edition of the Indian Premier League. Royal Challengers Bangalore, ben Cutting 2015, mumbai Indians, chennai Super Kings. MI has won five who are the ipl winners IPL trophies since 2008. IPL Winner 2021 CSK won its fourth IPL title in 2021 (Source: bcci/IPL) The 2021 edition was staged in two halves after the second half was postponed due to pandemic.

IPL, winner - Get the, iPL winners list from 2008 to 2020 including runners up, margin won by and more. Follow Sportskeeda the updated list of all. IPL, winners 2017: Mumbai Indians. IPL final, Mumbai Indians won against Rising Pune Supergiants by 1 run and won the trophy.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2022 - IPL Winners List All Season

IPL Winners List List of IPL Winners Runners From 2008 to 2020 The tournament was welcomed with open arms as fans thronged the stadiums to witness their favorite players battle it out on the cricket field. Chidambaram Stadium 2013. However, as the history would repeat itself, CSK yet again stumbled to cross the final hurdle. Veterans Ambati Rayadu and Shane Watson were the backbones of the batting unit.
Led by Shreyas Iyer, Delhi had a nearly brilliant season before they stumbled in the Final against the four-time reigning champions Mumbai Indians. On Feb 23, 2022, iPL 2022 Predicted Playing XI of Delhi Capitals. IPL Winner 2014 The first half of IPL 2014 was held in the UAE while action shifted to India for the latter half. Spread the Knowledge, chennai Super Kings (CSK) won IPL 2021 title; however do you know IPL winners list from 2008 to 2022? David Warner masterfully crafted the team journey through the season as a captain. IPL 2015 Winners: Mumbai Indians IPL Winners: Mumbai Indians Credits IPL Rohit Sharma- led Mumbai Indians became the third team after CSK and KKR to win the title more ipl match rr vs kings xi punjab than once. Krunal Pandyas crucial innings of 47 runs was awarded with the Man of the Match performance in the 2017 IPL final. Adam Gilchrist notched up a total of 495 runs in 16 matches and stood second in the overall list of highest run-scorers in the season behind Mathew Hayden.

Krunal Pandya won the man of the match award because of his innings of 47 runs in the final match. Mumbai Indians became the 1st team. IPL history to win the title more than two times. IPL, winners Runners List (2008 to 2021). IPL, winners, list with Captain, Man of the Match and Player of the Series; IPL, final, winners, list All Seasons; FAQs, iPL, winners Runners List (2008 to 2021 Here, we present the list.

IPL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons - SportzHut

IPL Winners List of All Seasons 2008 to 2021 Under the leadership of Adam Gilchrist, Deccan Chargers defeated the threatening RCB outfit in who are the ipl winners a close encounter. Ruturaj Gaikwad has now become the youngest player to win the IPL orange cup. Interesting read: Womens IPL Winners List List of All wipl Winners Runners Up since 2018.
Chennai Super Kings came second-best after facing a three-wicket loss against the Royals. With the likes of Suresh Raina, Mathew Hayden, Albie Morkel, Muralitharan, and Dhoni himself, the whistle Podu army were the strong contenders for the title right from the start of the tournament. They first accomplished this feat in 2013 and the second in 2015. IPL Winner 2012 KKR IPL Winners 2012 (Source: bcci) In 2012, IPL got a new winner as Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) registered themselves for the first time as part of the IPL winners list in 2012. However, the unpredictability of the format was on show in the 2016 IPL final. Player of the Match Year Player of the Match (Final) 2008 Yusuf Pathan 2009 Anil Kumble 2010 Suresh Raina 2011 Murali Vijay 2012 Manvinder Bisla 2013 Kieron Pollard 2014 Manish Pandey 2015 Rohit Sharma 2016 Ben Cutting 2017 Krunal. Answer: Chennai Super Kings Question: Which team is the most successful team of IPL?

IPL winners in the table which includes Year, winner, runner-up, and venue. The list of, iPL winners : 2008: Rajasthan Royals: The Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural edition of the. IPL, defeating the Chennai Super Kings in the final by three wickets.