Ipl orange cap player list

641.27 141. The Aussie, who represented the Punjab Kings in the inaugural edition of the IPL plundered 616 runs in the tournament. Sachin Tendulkar (MI).53 132. Rank, player, team, runs, average 1, jos Buttler, rR 218.66.
Who has won the most number of Orange Caps in the IPL history? Michael Hussey CSK 733.35 129. We go down the memory lane to find out the orange cap winners from each year of the IPL. Pbks 162.50 7, prithvi Shaw, dC 160.00 8, deepak Hooda, lSG 155.00. The batsman who holds the Orange Cap during the season is allowed to wear it while in the field during the games, as long as he retains the top-scorers spot in the tournament. Over the years, some of the biggest names in the business have donned the orange cap. KL Rahul.6 451 138. The Orange Cap is taken home by the batter who scores the most runs in the season.

Orange Cap in IPL 2022 - Most Runs in IPL - Sportskeeda

Orange Cap 2022: Orange Cap Holder in IPL, Winners List and Table Mumbai Indians, punjab Kings, wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM IST. The other players who have won the award are Matthew Hayden, Michael Hussey, Robin Uthappa, Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson and KL Rahul. The right-hander scored a mammoth 635 runs in the tournament and scored them at an ab de villiers ipl history average over 45 and a strike rate of 136.27. David Warner has the record of winning the Orange Cap three times in the history of IPL, which is the highest so far. In the 2021 edition of the IPL, the Orange Cap award was won by Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Ruturaj Gaikwad.
Chris Gayle RCB 733.08 160. Ishan Kishan, mI 175.33 5, shimron Hetmyer, rR 168.00 6, liam Livingstone. Virat Kohli RCB 973.08 152. Also, Aussie David Warner has won the Orange Cap award the most number of times (three). Kane Williamson (SRH).5 142. It is an award that is given to the highest run-scorer in that particular edition of the Indian T20 League. Last Updated on 11th April 2022 after GT vs SRH Match IPL Orange Cap 2021 List POS player Mat Runs HS Avg BF SR 100 50 4s 6s 1 RuturajGaikwad. Michael Hussey (CSK).35 129. Chennai Super Kings, royal Challengers Bangalore, tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM IST.

IPL, orange, cap, holders, list - Get the, iPL orange cap list from 2008 to 2022 including runs, HS, SR and more. Follow Sportskeeda for the updated. IPL Orange Cap winners list. IPL, orange Cap 2022 - Get the latest, orange Cap list.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List List of Orange Cap Winners From 2008 to 2021

IPL 2022 Orange Cap: IPL Orange Cap Holder List, Most Runs Scorer Chennai Super Kings 131/5 (20.0 kolkata Knight Riders 133/4 (18.3 kolkata Knight Riders beat Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets. Quinton de Kock, lSG 188.60 3, shubman Gill, gT 187.75. In an event where an opposition batsman overtakes the tally of the current holder of the Orange Cap, the previous holder is allowed to wear the Cap until the end of that particular innings in which another batsman overtakes him. Rajasthan Royals' Jos aaron finch highest score in ipl Buttler leads the chart with 205 runs. David Warner (SRH).23 156.
David Warner (SRH).27 141. Sachin Tendulkar MI 618.53 132. IPL 2022 will begin on 26th March 2022. List of all IPL Orange Cap Winners. Chris Gayle (RCB).08 160. TBA, tBA, tBA, tBA, tBA, tBA, tBA, tBA 2021, ruturaj Gaikwad, cSK 635.35 136., kL Rahul, kXIP 670.83 129. The Orange Cap is a coveted award for a batter who is participating in the Indian Premier League (.

IPL with most runs scored. IPL 2022, strike rate, 4 s,. Follow Sportskeeda for updates. IPL 2022, orange Cap every day.

IPL 2022 Orange Cap: Orange Cap Holder IPL 2022 - Hindustan Times

IPL Orange Cap 2022 Most Runs in IPL 2022 - CricTracker The first-ever Indian player to win the Orange Cap award in the IPL is Sachin Tendulkar. Chris Gayle (RCB).55 183. Check IPL 2022 live score along with the latest IPL news updates here. These players, more often than not go on to represent their national teams in future tournaments like the T20 World Cup.
David Warner, sRH 692.2 143., kane Williamson, sRH 735.5 142. The legendary cricketer scored 618 runs in the year 2010. David Warner (SRH).2 143. IPL Orange Cap 2022, pOS, player, mat. Hardik Pandya, gT 141.00 ipl orange cap player list 10 Abhishek Sharma SRH 139.75 11 Faf du Plessis RCB 138.50 12 KL Rahul LSG 132.40 13 Andre Russell KKR 130.33 14 Shikhar Dhawan pbks 127.75. Rules for IPL Orange Cap The Orange Cap is awarded to the leading run-scorer of the IPL season.

Orange, cap, holder. IPL 2022 Top run scorer. IPL 15, Get Daily update of highest run-scorers.