Successful captain in ipl history

- 10 Players Who Played For Most Franchises in IPL. IPL, and only six IPL captains have been awarded the opportunity to lift the gem-studded IPL Trophy.
Mumbai Indians won IPL record five times in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 2020 under the leadership of Rohit. Most Successful Captains in IPL, name,. Given above is an IPL winning captain's list, who have led their teams to victory. Though his stint as the captain of DD was a disaster, Warner won the IPL title for the team SRH in the year 2016. By winning the IPL 2020 title, MI became just the second team after. Also Read : IPL records: 5 youngest batsmen to score IPL century #5. There are many captains in IPL who have been captaining the same team for a long time; it is because the team is performing well under their leadership.

IPL 2021: Most Successful Captains in IPL History

5 Most successful captains in IPL history SportzPoint Highest win percentage as a captain in IPL history : Player Name, matches, won, lost, win, rohit Sharma.16 MS Dhoni.18 Sachin Tendulkar.82 Gautam Gambhir.48 Shane Warne.55 Most Successful IPL Captains.B : The stats are accurate. Leading one of the underdog teams of the tournament, Warne led the Jaipur-based franchise to glory in IPL 2008. Player Matches Team(s) Won Lost Tied ipl news samachar NR Win MS Dhoni 204 Chennai Super Kings, Rising Pune Supergiants.6 V Kohli 140 Royal Challengers Bangalore.16 RG Sharma 130 Mumbai Indians.23 G Gambhir 129 Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders.42 AC Gilchrist. Win Percentage:.65, gautam Gambhir: Gautam Gambhir is one of the most successful captains in the IPL history and has also won a total of 2 IPL trophies so far. Rohit was Mumbais skipper in their successful campaigns in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. .
White has captained 12 matches, of which the team has won. Lets have to look at the most successful captains in IPL History. In the year 2017, when Smith was made the captain of Pune in place of MS Dhoni, Smith did his best in his captaincy. Mumbais win percentage under ipl news samachar his captaincy.82. MS Dhoni as the most successful captain in IPL history. During this, the win percentage of CSK was.31. It was under the great captaincy of Warne; Rajasthan Royals won its first and only title in the year 2008. Matches Played as captain: 104, won: 60, lost:. Players Name, total Matches, win, win Percentage, rohit Sharma.69. In the year 2018, he returned as the captain of CSK ns won the title with a team of veterans.

In total, Steve Smith won 25 matches out of 43 he captained, making him the second most successful, iPL captain. MS Dhoni is the only player who captained a side in the 2008. Successful, captains in, iPL, history : Captain : IPL, matches Led: Matches Won: Matches Lost: Success Percentage: Rohit Sharma: 116: 70: 45:.34: Steve Smith: 42:. IPL trophies in 8 years as captain, Rohit Sharma is definitely the best captain in tournament history.

Best captains in IPL history Top 5 most successful IPL

IPL 2021: Most successful captains in IPL history Dhoni.31, cameron White 12.33. Every team he led in his whole career attain success effortlessly at some successful captain in ipl history point in time. The 39-year-old left-handed swashbuckling opener is now retired from all forms of cricket. Today we will talk about the 5 most successful captains in IPL history.
Mumbai has been the champion in the years 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. Virat Kohli, despite not wining a title, Kohli is one of the best successful captain in ipl history captains in IPL (image credits twitter). Sachin Tendulkar.82, despite his huge stature as an Indian cricketer, Sachin Tendulkar was never counted as one of the countrys most successful captains. Mahendra Singh Dhoni tops this list with most wins in IPL as captain - 121 and a win.6. Sachin Tendulkar, sachin Tendulkar was the captain of Mumbai Indians from the first season of IPL from 2008 to 2011. On the other hand MS Dhoni doesnt had a good season as the CSK skipper as his team crashed out of IPL for the first team before the playoffs. The worlds biggest sports entertainment, the most awaited 12th edition of IPL will be speculated to begin in September amid coronavirus pandemic with CSK and Mumbai Indians in the first match without fans. Shane Warne: The spin magician from Australia, Shane Warne is a great captain that Australia has never used. Former destructive opener of Australia, adam Gilchrist won IPL trophy for IPL franchise Deccan Chargers in 2009.

Rohit comes. 1 spot of this list of most successful captains of, iPL history. He has won more than 60 percent of the match, he has captained.

5 Most Successful captains in IPL history » FirstSportz

Most successful captain in IPL history - Chase Your Sport However, when Mumbai Indians asked the Master Blaster to lead the IPL team, Sachin had a decent record leading the franchise. Read More-, top 5 Biggest Fights in IPL History. Sachin has led the team in a total of 51 matches in the IPL, out successful captain in ipl history of which he has won. IPL 2014, Gambhir was yet again instrumental in guiding KKR to another IPL win within two years. In this article, m will be discussing about the 5 most successful captains in IPL history.
Shane Warne, Adam Gilchrist and David Warner have each won the IPL once for Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers and Sunrisers Hyderabad respectively. Matches Played as captain: 129, won: 71, lost: 57, win Percentage:.03, do You Know, the Captain who scored the most runs in IPL. He made some popular and match-winning brave decisions as captain for Kolkata Knight Riders like opening with pinch hitter. Smith has also been seen captaining the Rajasthan Royals several times in the IPL. Read Also : IPL records: IPL captains to score centuries #2. We all know that former skipper of Indian team. Under Dhonis ipl news in english captaincy, Chennai Super Kings has won the title four times (2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021). Thala has also captained Rising Pune Supergiants when CSK faced a 2-year ban from IPL, because of the match-fixing scam.

In total, He has led the team in 123. IPL games with 74 of them resulting in a win. Dhoni may be seen as a more accomplished leader with a more successful career, but five, iPL titles in eight seasons is simply ridiculous, and makes Sharma the greatest. IPL captain in history.